Whosten Mashup Pack

Whosten Mashup Pack

Label: Future House Music
Whosten Mashup Pack inqluded such mp3 EDM tracks:
1) Galantis x Max x Sagan x Stadiumx x Sebastian Wibe – Satisfied Illusions (DJ Whosten Mashup)
2) Ava Max x Hook N Sling x Moti x Michael Ford – Torn For The Love Of Money (Whosten Mashup)
3) Inpetto x SD x Selena Gomez x Marshmello x Moti – Wolves Gravity (Whosten Mashup)
4) Axwell x Jordan Jay x Ellis – All That She Wants Is Nobody Else (Whosten Mashup)
5) Firebeatz x Chocolate Puma x Going Deeper – So High Lullaby (Whosten Mashup)
6) Madison Mars x Dropgun – Ready Or Not Earthquake (Whosten Mashup)
7) Autoerotique x Max Styler x Torro Torro x Toby Green – Badman Lift Me Up (Whosten Mashup)
8) Meduza x BH x GB x Andy Jarvis x SS x Bougenvilla – Heroes Lose Control (Whosten Mashup)
9) Jax Jones x RAYE x Cantaffa x James Hype x TS7 – You Don’t Know I Was Lovin You (Whosten Mashup)

Free Download Whosten Mashup Pack:

Download part 2

Listen mix:

You May Also Like

Skip to toolbar