Rhys Sfyrios Mashup Pack

Rhys Sfyrios Mashup Pack
Rhys Sfyrios Mashup Pack
1. Chris Brown – Yeah 3X (Rhys Sfyrios Mashup)
2.We Want Some Bounce Bitch (Rhys Sfyrios Mashup)
3. Bounce This Problem (Rudeejay’s Mash-Up) Vs Press Play – 2 Hot 4 U (Rhys Sfyrios VIP Edit)
4. High As Africa (Rhys Sfyrios Mashup)
5. Maroon 5 – Maps (Will Sparks Remix) vs Overdrive – Reece Low & Krunk! (Rhys Sfyrios Mashup)
6. Kanye West – Gold Digger ft. Jamie Foxx (Rhys Sfyrios Mashup)(FULL IN DOWNLOAD)
7. Changes Refugee [JORZZ ‘Transition’ Edit] Vs Danny David – Django (Rhys Sfyrios Mashup)
8. Im So Hot (Mace Remix) Vs Stay Up Till The Morning’ (Rhys Sfyrios Mashup)
9. Kayne West For President – (Rhys Sfyrios VIP Intro Edit)
10. Chemical Switchez [Mark Ianni VIP Mix] Vs COMBO! – Bill Durry [Eric Sidey Remix] (Rhys Sfyrios Mashup)
11. Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon (Samual James Bootleg) Vs MaRLo ft Jano – Haunted (Rhys Sfyrios Edit)
12. Omarion ft. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko – Post To Be (Rhys Sfyrios PSY Intro Mashup)

download all tracks

For wiretapping click “Continue reading” right below

You May Also Like

Skip to toolbar