Blondee Tech House Pack

Blondee Tech House Pack

Blondee Tech House Pack (Mashup, Edit, Remix with Friends)
Genre: Tech House
To clarify below 6 High Quality EDM Mashup tracks for Dj`s on WAV Format and 2 on mp3:
1. The Beatnuts Ft. Method Man – Se Acabo (Marv X Blondee Remix)
2. Lumidee & Camisra – Never Leave and Let Me Show You [Uh Oh] (BLONDEE X FORCE REMIX)
3. Ciara – Get Up Ferrari (Blondee X Force Mashup Remix)
4. Blondee – To Be My Girl /Kiss(Original)
5. Adele – Rolling in the Deep (Blondee X Force Remix)
6. Crazy Town – Butterfly (Blondee X Force Remix)
7. The Verve – Bitter Sweet Symphony (Blondee & Klangspieler Remix)
8. Robin Schulz – Waves (Blondee & Klangspieler Remix)

In short Download Blondee Tech House Pack:

Download Blondee Tech House Pack

In addition to that for instance listen promo Blondee – To Be My Girl:

You May Also Like

Skip to toolbar