Various Defected Accapellas Volume 12

VA - Defected Accapellas Volume 12 Defected Records
The Shapeshifters – Helter Skelter (Accapella)
Atfc featuring Rae – Its Over (Accapella)
John Dahlback Feat. Elodie – Bingo (Accapella)
The Normalites – The Sun Rising (Accapella)
Copyright feat. Song Williamson – He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc AccapellaInc Accapella)
Michael Canitrot – Desire (Accapella)
DJ Gregory & Sidney Samson featuring Dama s – Dama s Salon (Accapella)
Juan Kidd & Stafford Brothers featuring Rae – I Gave You Everything (Accapella)
Arthur Baker featuring Nona Hendrix and Ladonna – Tear Down The Walls (Acapella Tool)
Chocolate Puma featuring Colonel Red – Back Home (Accapella)
Copyright featuring Tasita DMour & Imaani – Someday (Accapella)
D-Malice Feat. Rebecca Knight – Poison (Accapella)
DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto featuring Dama Pancha & DJ Mankila – Vem Rebola (Accapella)
Mone – Love Dont Pay The Rent (Accapella)
Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble featuring Candi Staton – Wilder Side (Accapella)
Alton Miller and Amp Fiddler – When The Morning Comes (Accapella)
Yass – Losing Control (Accapella)
Jerk House Connection featuring Akram Sedkaoui – Each & Every Day (Life Goes On) [Accapella]
Copyright feat Tasita DMour – We Can Rise (Accapella)
Copyright feat Tasita DMour – We Can Rise (Chantapella)

Single Link, No Password viev

The mighty Defected Accapellas is back with the 12th in the series. This time Defected hit you with the accapellas from all our big releases from the last 6 months as well as vocals from some legendary house cuts. Any serious DJ needs to grab this to take their live sets to the next level.

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

Various Defected Accapellas Volume 12

You May Also Like

Skip to toolbar