Various Artists ‘Potty Mouth Miami 2010’ Compilation (PMM026)

Potty Mouth Miami 2010

‘Potty Mouth Miami 2010’ (PMM026)
Released March 16, 2010 via (Exclusive for 4 Weeks)

Original music by: Adam Bozzetto, Domsko, Geoff K and The Loose Cannons & Anti Chris

Tracks: Gypsy’s Kiss, Bounce To This ft MC Skolzy (Electro & Bassline Mixes), Take It Back, I’m Fred Astair, Sidestepping Dre, Toe Jam, You Don’t Stop, Watch This, Head Nodding, Kung Pow ft MC Loc e

Remixes by: Matthew Garton (I’m Fred Astair), Trashcan Djs (Gypsy’s Kiss)
Continuous Compilation Dj Mix by: Adam Bozzetto (Album Only)

Click the links below to download the media promo for PMM026. The zip files includes 128mp3 audio promo clips (for download) + the official press release, pics, art and more for The Various Artists.

DOWNLOAD Potty Mouth Miami 2010 (PMM026) Media Promo
LINK: download / скачать

LINK: Direct Download

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

Various Artists 'Potty Mouth Miami 2010' Compilation (PMM026)


Potty Mouth Gears Up for WMC 2010 with 13-track Compilation by Various Artists
“‘Potty Mouth Miami 2010’” includes continuous DJ mix by Sydney’s Adam Bozzetto

CHICAGO— Just in time for the 2010 Winter Music Conference in Miami, Fl., Potty Mouth Music (PMM) is solidifying itself as one of dance music’s most diverse labels with a 13-track compilation album featuring new and original music by the Loose Cannons & Anti Chris, Domsko, Geoff K, Jaksaw and Adam Bozzetto.

“Potty Mouth Miami 2010” features an array of established and rising artists who squelch, swing and two-step their way into one dirty, dance-ready package. Remixes by artists Matthew Garton and the Trashcan DJs—along with a continuous DJ mix by Bozzetto—make PMMO26 the defining disc for the first WMC of the decade.

“Potty Mouth Music has come a long way since we launched in spring 2007,” says Label Owner James Amato, as PMM approaches its third year anniversary at WMC. “This collection of tracks embodies the sound that Potty Mouth has helped promote to all corners of the world. It’s really been a great ride so far.”

Making their first label appearance is London, England’s acclaimed Loose Cannons & Anti Chris, who bring the Balkan, two-step sound of “Gypsy’s Kiss” (with remix by Trashcan DJs) to the PMM party. Building on the current momentum of the electro-bounce sound, Loose Cannons add a fun flair to what promises to be another wild week of South Beach festivities.

PMM newcomers Domsko (Glasgow, Scotland) and Geoff K (Johannesburg, South Africa) build on the momentum with self-styled cuts including “Bounce to This” and the swing-inspired “I’m Fred Astaire,” to name a few. The UK’s Jaksaw rounds out PMM’s new artist talent pool, plunging into big room beats on “Kung Pow,” featuring MC Loc e.

Rounding out the EP is PMM mainstay Adam Bozzetto, who follows up to his 2008 label debut “Disco” with a three-track set of driving beats, slicing synths and heady vocals. The quirky production of jabs on “Watch This” pairs with the pure house punch of “You Don’t Stop.” Bozzetto ties the compilation together with one continuous DJ mix featuring all of the album tracks.

“I think it will be great year for Potty Mouth at WMC because it’s not just a label that brings new sounds—it is a label that defines the sound, and will keep moving forward to define new house and dance music for 2010,” he says.

“Potty Mouth Miami 2010” is available exclusively on for the next four weeks.

You May Also Like

Skip to toolbar Log Out