Toolroom Records Amsterdam 2010

VA Toolroom Records Amsterdam 2010

Toolroom Records
Matt Samuels – Pretoria
Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae – Tomorrow
Koen Groeneveld – CVR
Stefano Noferini – Somebody To Love
Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch
Joan Reyes & Bass Kleph – Salida
Pete Griffiths, Lissat & Voltaxx – Going Under
Richard Dinsdale & Wally Lopez – La La Track
Dataworx – Closer Now
Ferreck Dawn – Kabeya
Maxie Devine & Veerus – Everybody
D-Formation – Kimbuky

Toolroom Records proudly present Amsterdam 2010, an exclusive collection of this seasons most upfront and powerful club anthems to coincide with one of the largest music conferences in one of Europes most cultured cities.

Featuring 12 exclusive tracks from some of the labels leading artists & freshest talent including Koen Groeneveld, Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae, Thomas Gold, Stefano Noferini, Lissat & Voltaxx vs Pete Griffiths, Wally Lopez & Richard Dinsdale, Matt Samuels, Bass Kleph & Joan Reyes, Dataworx, Ferreck Dawn, Veerus & Maxie Devine and D-Formation!

Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Aes anthemic Tomorrow has already received Radio 1 support on the Essential Mix and Koen Groenevelds CVR has the official seal of approval in Mark Knights enthralling DJ sets.

From the driving disco groove of Stefano Noferinis Somebody To Love to the marching beats and euphoric stabs on Thomas Golds Marsch Marsch this is a real showcase album packed full of future club hits and underground anthems, a must for any house head!

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

Toolroom Records Amsterdam 2010

You May Also Like

Skip to toolbar